Mississippi House of State Representatives

Mississippi House of Representatives

Noal Akins
Mississippi House of Representatives District 12  Lafayette
Republican nakins@house.ms.gov

Brian Aldridge
Mississippi House of Representatives District 17  Lee
Republican baldridge@house.ms.gov

Tracy Arinder
Mississippi House of Representatives District 75  Scott
Democrat tarinder@house.ms.gov

Willie Bailey
Mississippi House of Representatives District 49  Washington
Democrat wbailey@house.ms.gov

Larry Baker
Mississippi House of Representatives District 8  DeSoto, Tate
Republican lbaker@house.ms.gov

Mark Baker
House Minority Leader
Mississippi House of Representatives District 74  Madison, Rankin
Republican mbaker@house.ms.gov

Earle S. Banks
Mississippi House of Representatives District 67  Hinds
Democrat ebanks@house.ms.gov

Toby Barker
Mississippi House of Representatives District 102  Forrest, Lamar
Republican tbarker@house.ms.gov

Charles Jim Beckett
Mississippi House of Representatives District 23  Calhoun, Clay, Oktibbeha, Webster
Republican jbeckett@house.ms.gov

Donnie Bell
Mississippi House of Representatives District 21  Itawamba, Monroe
Democrat dbell@house.ms.gov

Richard Bennett
Mississippi House of Representatives District 120  Harrison
Republican rbennett@house.ms.gov

Edward Blackmon, Jr.
Mississippi House of Representatives District 57  Madison
Democrat eblackmon@house.ms.gov

Sidney Bondurant
Mississippi House of Representatives District 24  Calhoun, Grenada, Yalobusha
Republican sbondurant@house.ms.gov

C. Scott Bounds
Mississippi House of Representatives District 44  Neshoba
Democrat sbounds@house.ms.gov

Billy Broomfield
Mississippi House of Representatives District 110  Jackson
Democrat bbroomfield@house.ms.gov

Cecil Brown
Mississippi House of Representatives District 66  Hinds
Democrat cbrown@house.ms.gov

Kelvin Buck
Mississippi House of Representatives District 5  Benton, Marshall
Democrat kbuck@house.ms.gov

Kimberly Campbell Buck
Mississippi House of Representatives District 72  Hinds, Madison
Democrat kcampbell@house.ms.gov

Clara Burnett
Mississippi House of Representatives District 9  Coahoma, Panola, Quitman, Tate, Tunica
Democrat cburnett@house.ms.gov

Larry Byrd
Mississippi House of Representatives District 104  Forrest, Lamar
Republican lbyrd@house.ms.gov

Credell Calhoun
Mississippi House of Representatives District 68  Hinds
Democrat ccalhoun@house.ms.gov

Tad Campbell
Mississippi House of Representatives District 84  Clarke, Jasper, Lauderdale, Newton
Republican dcampbell@house.ms.gov

Lester Carpenter
Mississippi House of Representatives District 1  Alcorn, Tishomingo
Republican lcarpenter@house.ms.gov

Gary Chism
Mississippi House of Representatives District 37  Clay, Lowndes, Oktibbeha
Republican gchism@house.ms.gov

Bryant W. Clark
Mississippi House of Representatives District 47  Attala, Holmes, Yazoo
Democrat bclark@house.ms.gov

Alyce G. Clarke
Mississippi House of Representatives District 69  Hinds
Democrat aclarke@house.ms.gov

Angela Cockerham
Mississippi House of Representatives District 96  Adams, Amite, Pike, Wilkinson
Democrat acockerham@house.ms.gov

Linda F. Coleman
Mississippi House of Representatives District 29  Bolivar
Democrat lcoleman@house.ms.gov

Mary H. Coleman
Mississippi House of Representatives District 65  Hinds, Madison
Democrat mcoleman@house.ms.gov

Becky Currie
Mississippi House of Representatives District 92  Copiah, Franklin, Lincoln
Republican bcurrie@house.ms.gov

Dirk Dedeaux
Mississippi House of Representatives District 93  Forrest, Hancock, Harrison, Lamar, Pearl River, Stone
Democrat ddedeaux@house.ms.gov

Bill Denny
Mississippi House of Representatives District 64  Hinds, Madison
Republican bdenny@house.ms.gov

Reecy L. Dickson
Mississippi House of Representatives District 42  Kemper, Lauderdale, Noxubee
Democrat rdickson@house.ms.gov

Mark DuVall
Mississippi House of Representatives District 19  Itawamba, Lee, Tishomingo
Democrat mduvall@house.ms.gov

Blaine Eaton
Mississippi House of Representatives District 79  Covington, Jones, Smith
Democrat beaton@house.ms.gov

Jim Ellington
Mississippi House of Representatives District 73  Hinds
Republican jellington@house.ms.gov

Tyrone Ellis
House Majority Leader
Mississippi House of Representatives District 38  Clay, Lowndes, Noxubee, Oktibbeha
Democrat tellis@house.ms.gov

Chuck Espy
Mississippi House of Representatives District 26  Coahoma, Quitman
Democrat cespy@house.ms.gov

Bob Evans
Mississippi House of Representatives District 91  Copiah, Covington, Jefferson Davis, Lawrence, Simpson
Democrat bevans@house.ms.gov

Harvey Fillingane
Mississippi House of Representatives District 101  Forrest, Lamar
Republican hfillingane@house.ms.gov

George Flaggs, Jr.
Mississippi House of Representatives District 55  Warren
Democrat gflaggs@house.ms.gov

Mark Formby
Mississippi House of Representatives District 108  Pearl River
Republican mformby@house.ms.gov

Frances Fredericks
Mississippi House of Representatives District 119  Harrison
Democrat ffredericks@house.ms.gov

Herb Frierson
Mississippi House of Representatives District 106  Lamar, Pearl River
Republican hfrierson@house.ms.gov

Jack Gadd
Mississippi House of Representatives District 13  Benton, Lafayette, Marshall, Union
Democrat jgadd@house.ms.gov

Joe C. Gardner
Mississippi House of Representatives District 11  Panola, Tate
Democrat jgardner@house.ms.gov

David Gibbs
Mississippi House of Representatives District 36  Clay, Lowndes, Monroe
Democrat dgibbs@house.ms.gov

Andy Gipson
Mississippi House of Representativess District 77  Rankin, Simpson, Smith
Republican agipson@house.ms.gov

Jeffrey S. Guice
Mississippi House of Representatives District 114  Harrison, Jackson
Republican jguice@house.ms.gov

Philip Gunn
Mississippi House of Representatives District 56  Hinds, Madison, Warren, Yazoo
Republican pgunn@house.ms.gov

Eugene Forrest Hamilton
Mississippi House of Representatives District 6  DeSoto
Republican efhamilton@house.ms.gov

Esther Harrison
Mississippi House of Representatives District 41  Lowndes
Democrat eharrison@house.ms.gov

John W. Hines, Sr.
Mississippi House of Representatives District 50  Washington
Democrat jhines@house.ms.gov

D. Stephen Holland
Mississippi House of Representatives District 16  Lee
Democrat dholland@house.ms.gov

Gregory Holloway
Mississippi House of Representatives District 76  Claiborne, Copiah, Hinds
Democrat gholloway@house.ms.gov

Steven A. Horne
Mississippi House of Representatives District 81  Clarke, Lauderdale
Republican shorne@house.ms.gov

Bobby B. Howell
Mississippi House of Representatives District 46  Attala, Carroll, Grenada, Leflore, Montgomery
Republican bhowell@house.ms.gov

Mac Huddleston
Mississippi House of Representatives District 15  Pontotoc
Republican mhuddleston@house.ms.gov

Roger Ishee
Mississippi House of Representatives District 118  Harrison
Republican rishee@house.ms.gov

Wanda Jennings
Mississippi House of Representatives District 7  DeSoto
Republican wjennings@house.ms.gov

Robert L. Johnson III
Mississippi House of Representatives District 94  Adams, Claiborne, Jefferson
Democrat rjohnson@house.ms.gov

Brandon Jones
Mississippi House of Representatives District 111  Jackson
Democrat bjones@house.ms.gov

Wilbert L. Jones
Mississippi House of Representatives District 82  Lauderdale
Democrat wjones@house.ms.gov

Sherra Hillman Lane
Mississippi House of Representatives District 86  Clarke, Perry, Wayne
Democrat slane@house.ms.gov

Bennett Malone
Mississippi House of Representatives District 45  Leake, Neshoba, Rankin, Scott
Democrat bmalone@house.ms.gov

Rita Martinson
Mississippi House of Representatives District 58  Madison
Republican rmartinson@house.ms.gov

W. T. Mayhall, Jr.
Mississippi House of Representatives District 40  DeSoto
Republican tmayhall@house.ms.gov

John Mayo
Mississippi House of Representatives District 25  Coahoma, DeSoto, Tunica
Democrat jmayo@house.ms.gov

Warner F. McBride
Mississippi House of Representatives District 10  Lafayette, Panola, Tallahatchie
Democrat wmcbride@house.ms.gov

Kevin McGee
Mississippi House of Representatives District 59  Rankin
Republican kmcgee@house.ms.gov

America Chuck Middleton
Mississippi House of Representatives District 85  Adams, Claiborne, Hinds, Jefferson, Warren
Democrat amiddleton@house.ms.gov

Sam C. Mims, V
Mississippi House of Representatives District 97  Adams, Amite, Franklin, Lawrence, Pike
Republican smims@house.ms.gov

Bobby Moak
Mississippi House of Representatives District 53  Amite, Franklin, Lawrence, Lincoln, Pike
Democrat bmoak@house.ms.gov

Alex Monsour
Mississippi House of Representatives District 54  Issaquena, Sharkey, Warren
Republican amonsour@house.ms.gov

John L. Moore
Mississippi House of Representatives District 60  Rankin, Simpson
Republican jmoore@house.ms.gov

Ken Morgan
Mississippi House of Representatives District 100  Jefferson Davis, Lamar, Marion
Republican kmorgan@house.ms.gov
 
Harvey Moss
Mississippi House of Representatives District 2  Alcorn
Democrat hmoss@house.ms.gov

David W. Myers
Mississippi House of Representatives District 98  Pike, Walthall
Democrat dmyers@house.ms.gov

Billy Nicholson
Mississippi House of Representatives District 78  Neshoba, Newton, Scott
Democrat bnicholson@house.ms.gov

David Norquist
Mississippi House of Representatives District 28  Bolivar, Sunflower, Washington
Democrat dnorquist@house.ms.gov

Russ Nowell
Mississippi House of Representatives District 43  Kemper, Noxubee, Winston
Democrat rnowell@house.ms.gov

Steven Palazzo
Mississippi House of Representatives District 116  Harrison
Republican spalazzo@house.ms.gov

Deryk R. Parker
Mississippi House of Representatives District 107  Forrest, George, Jackson, Stone
Democrat dparker@house.ms.gov

Randall Patterson
Mississippi House of Representatives District 115  Harrison
Democrat rpatterson@house.ms.gov

Diane C. Peranich
Mississippi House of Representatives District 121  Harrison
Democrat dperanich@house.ms.gov

Willie J. Perkins, Sr.
Mississippi House of Representatives District 32  Leflore
Democrat wperkins@house.ms.gov

Bill Pigott
Mississippi House of Representatives District 99  Lamar, Marion, Pike, Walthall
Republican bpigott@house.ms.gov

Jimmy Puckett
Mississippi House of Representatives District 20  Lowndes, Monroe
Democrat jpuckett@house.ms.gov

John Read
Mississippi House of Representatives District 112  Jackson
Republican jread@house.ms.gov

Dannie Reed
Mississippi House of Representatives District 35  Choctaw, Grenada, Oktibbeha, Webster
Republican dreed@house.ms.gov

Thomas U. Reynolds
Mississippi House of Representatives District 33  Lafayette, Tallahatchie, Yalobusha
Democrat treynolds@house.ms.gov

Walter L. Robinson, Jr.
Mississippi House of Representatives District 63  Hinds
Democrat wrobinson@house.ms.gov

Margaret Rogers
Mississippi House of Representatives District 14  Pontotoc, Union
Democrat mrogers@house.ms.gov

Ray Rogers
Mississippi House of Representatives District 61  Rankin
Republican rrogers@house.ms.gov
 
Omeria Scott
Mississippi House of Representatives District 80  Clarke, Jasper, Jones
Democrat oscott@house.ms.gov

Bobby Shows
Mississippi House of Representatives District 89  Jones
Democrat bshows@house.ms.gov

Ferr Smith
Mississippi House of Representatives District 27  Attala, Leake, Madison, Yazoo
Democrat fsmith@house.ms.gov

Jeffrey C. Smith
Mississippi House of Representatives District 39  Lowndes
Democrat jsmith@house.ms.gov

Greg Snowden
Mississippi House of Representatives District 83  Clarke, Lauderdale
Republican gsnowden@house.ms.gov

Gary V. Staples
Mississippi House of Representatives District 88  Jones, Perry
Republican gstaples@house.ms.gov

Mary Ann Stevens
Mississippi House of Representatives District 48  Attala, Carroll, Choctaw, Holmes, Humphreys
Democrat mstevens@house.ms.gov

Rufus Straughter
Mississippi House of Representatives District 51  Humphreys, Issaquena, Sharkey, Washington, Yazoo
Democrat rstraughter@house.ms.gov

Johnny W. Stringer
Mississippi House of Representatives District 87  Jasper, Jones, Newton
Democrat jstringer@house.ms.gov

Preston E. Sullivan
Mississippi House of Representatives District 22  Calhoun, Chickasaw, Pontotoc
Democrat psullivan@house.ms.gov

Sara R. Thomas
Mississippi House of Representatives District 31  Sunflower
Democrat sthomas@house.ms.gov

Jerry R. Turner
Mississippi House of Representatives District 18  Lee, Prentiss
Republican jturner@house.ms.gov

Jessica Upshaw
Mississippi House of Representatives District 95  Hancock, Harrison
Republican jupshaw@house.ms.gov

J. Shaun Walley
Mississippi House of Representatives District 105  Forrest, George, Greene, Perry, Wayne
Democrat jwalley@house.ms.gov

Greg Ward
Mississippi House of Representatives District 4  Benton, Tippah, Union
Democrat gward@house.ms.gov

Joseph L. Warren
Mississippi House of Representatives District 90  Covington, Forrest, Jefferson Davis, Marion
Democrat jwarren@house.ms.gov

Percy W. Watson
Mississippi House of Representatives District 103  Forrest
Democrat pwatson@house.ms.gov

Tom Weathersby
Mississippi House of Representatives District 62  Copiah, Rankin, Simpson
Republican tweathersby@house.ms.gov

Linda Whittington
Mississippi House of Representatives District 34  Carroll, Holmes, Humphreys, Leflore, Montgomery, Washington
Democrat lwhittington@house.ms.gov

Tommy L. Woods
Mississippi House of Representatives District 52  DeSoto, Marshall
Republican twoods@house.ms.gov

Adrienne Wooten
Mississippi House of Representatives District 71  Hinds, Rankin
Democrat awooten@house.ms.gov

Henry Zuber III
Mississippi House of Representatives District 113  Jackson
Republican hzuber@house.ms.gov

Mississippi House of Representatives