Nebraska State Representatives are known as Nebraska State Senators

Nebraska State Legislature

Nebraska has only one  legislative house known as a unicameral legislature. Nebraska is the only state with a unicameral legislature.

Adams, Greg District 24 gadams@leg.ne.gov 
Ashford, Brad District 20 bashford@leg.ne.gov 
Avery, Bill District 28 bavery@leg.ne.gov 
Campbell, Kathy District 25 kcampbell@leg.ne.gov 
Carlson, Tom District 38 tcarlson@leg.ne.gov 
Christensen, Mark District 44 mchristensen@leg.ne.gov 
Coash, Colby District 27 ccoash@leg.ne.gov 
Conrad, Danielle District 46 dconrad@leg.ne.gov 
Cook, Tanya District 13 tcook@leg.ne.gov 
Cornett, Abbie District 45 acornett@leg.ne.gov 
Council, Brenda District 11 bcouncil@leg.ne.gov 
Dierks, Cap District 40 mdierks@leg.ne.gov 
Dubas, Annette District 34 adubas@leg.ne.gov 
Fischer, Deb District 43 dfischer@leg.ne.gov 
Flood, Mike District 19 mflood@leg.ne.gov 
Fulton, Tony District 29 tfulton@leg.ne.gov 
Gay, Tim District 14 tgay@leg.ne.gov 
Giese, Robert District 17 bgiese@leg.ne.gov 
Gloor, Mike District 35 mgloor@leg.ne.gov 
Haar, Ken District 21 khaar@leg.ne.gov 
Hadley,  District 37 ghadley@leg.ne.gov 
Hansen, Thomas District 42 thansen@leg.ne.gov 
Harms, John District 48 jharms@leg.ne.gov 
Heidemann, Lavon District 1 lheidemann@leg.ne.gov 
Howard, Gwen District 9 ghoward@leg.ne.gov 
Janssen, Charlie District 15 cjanssen@leg.ne.gov 
Karpisek, Russ District 32 rkarpisek@leg.ne.gov 
Krist, Bob District 10 bkrist@leg.ne.gov 
Langemeier, Chris District 23 clangemeier@leg.ne.gov 
Lathrop, Steve District 12 slathrop@leg.ne.gov 
Lautenbaugh, Scott District 18 slautenbaugh@leg.ne.gov 
Louden, LeRoy District 49 llouden@leg.ne.gov 
McCoy, Beau District 39 bmccoy@leg.ne.gov 
McGill, Amanda District 26 amcgill@leg.ne.gov 
Mello, Heath District 5 hmello@leg.ne.gov 
Nelson, John District 6 jnelson@leg.ne.gov 
Nordquist, Jeremy District 7 jnordquist@leg.ne.gov 
Pahls, Rich District 31 rpahls@leg.ne.gov 
Pankonin, Dave District 2 dpankonin@leg.ne.gov 
Pirsch, Pete District 4 ppirsch@leg.ne.gov 
Price, Scott District 3 sprice@leg.ne.gov 
Rogert, Kent District 16 krogert@leg.ne.gov 
Schilz, Ken District 47 kschilz@leg.ne.gov 
Stuthman, Arnie District 22 astuthman@leg.ne.gov
Sullivan, Kate District 41 ksullivan@leg.ne.gov 
Utter, Dennis District 33 dutter@leg.ne.gov 
Wallman, Norman District 30 nwallman@leg.ne.gov 
White, Tom District 8 twhite@leg.ne.gov 
Wightman, John District 36 jwightman@leg.ne.gov 

Nebraska State Senators